Payday Plus Lottery Dates

Draw Dates

DON'T MISS OUT!

PURCHASE NOW

Purchase your tickets before the next cut-off date for more chances to win.

Cut-off Dates Draw Dates
Friday, December 25, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2020 Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021 Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021 Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021 Friday, April 2, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021 Friday, June 11, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021